Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Balance Wellspace

Chiropractors & Integrative Wellness Center located in Roanoke, VA

52 total reviews

Balance Wellspace always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Balance Wellspace below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbie B.
Submitted 11/19/20
Wonderful staff!!!! Feel amazing when I leave.
Roy B.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr Jen Walker is wonderful. She has helped me since 2014 . My golf game has been great . She really wants to help her patients get back to what they enjoy doing and for me that’s golf . She is great ! RB
Brenda H.
Submitted 11/12/20
I had a great adjustment with Dr. Walker today. I believe when my spine is in proper alignment my body's ability to respond to stressors is at its best. My headaches are at a minimum now. Wellness visits are important to me. Thank you Dr. Walker
Heather S.
Submitted 11/09/20
Great staff who really take time to listen to your needs. They are all so knowledgeable.
Elizabeth(Libby) M.
Submitted 11/05/20
Great staff and great care!
Lois T.
Submitted 10/02/20
I am so hopeful that my pain will subside significantly. No one has ever delved into the causes of my pain as much as Dr Walker and her staff have.
Joyce D.
Submitted 04/30/20
I have been seeing Dr. Walker for over 10 years and I am very pleased with her care.
Leigh D.
Submitted 04/24/20
Dr. Walker and the whole team are consistently going the extra mile to assure your best care.
Christina K.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr Walker is awesome! Staff is great very friendly. Love this place
Nancy M.
Submitted 02/19/20
Helpful and enjoyable as usual.
David(Dave) H.
Submitted 02/19/20
I always love seeing Dr Walker and her team. They are very thorough and I can get in and out very quickly. They do a great job!
Jonas K.
Submitted 02/18/20
From start to finish you are treated with the utmost care and respect. I couldn't ask for kinder or more professional people. Top shelf.
George A.
Submitted 12/23/19
Always feel very welcomed by the staff. They are very attentive to my treatment.
Pam A.
Submitted 12/04/19
This integrative approach works when nothing else did! Everyone there is sensitive to my needs and gives me the flexibility I need to be successful in my recovery. Whereas before I would rather eat dirt than exercise : ), I now look forward to learning how to run! Thank you, Balance Wellspace for giving me hope and for giving me my life back.
Dawn T.
Submitted 11/22/19
I am very pleased with my results I am getting. Staff is phenomenal!! Everyone is very professional, polite and caring.
James P.
Submitted 10/25/19
Excellent
Michael S.
Submitted 10/18/19
I was a very satisfied patient in 2017 thus when I injured my neck September 2019 I elected to have an evaluation . The staff is amazing, very thorough ,professional and exude confidence in the treatment plan. I am almost 50% through the program and feel for the most part 80% better. Range of motion, ability to sleep and cautiously do more physical activity. Attitude improving with family/friends as pain dissipates. Thanks to the entire staff .
Amber W.
Submitted 08/30/19
awesome
Kate S.
Submitted 08/15/19
I have always felt well cared for and fully heard with Jennifer Walker and her staff. They are professional, helpful and caring. Trey, in the physical Therapy area, is knowledgeable, and thorough. He keeps everyone engaged in helping to improve our own health.
Todd M.
Submitted 07/17/19
Awesome job!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We gladly accept most health insurances. Dr. Walker is a participating provider in most insurance plans. It is important that you contact the customer service number on your insurance card to verify your chiropractic coverage. Please contact our office directly at (540) 343-0055 for additional information regarding these payment plans.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare